PhD, Here I Come

15 Feb

So of the 11 PhD programs I’ve applied to, I’ve heard back from three. While only two have been positive, I’m still really excited! I have options!

I had a phone interview today with another school that has me on their short list, so hopefully I’ll get a “thumbs up” from them too 🙂

Officially, I have until April 15th (2 months from today!!) to make a final decision, but I’m getting really anxious that I haven’t heard a peep from any of the other schools. However, I guess I don’t have a choice – I’ll just have wait until I get that email…

And now, a word from Liz Lemon:

Leave a Reply

