I’ll Name My First Child Instagram

16 Apr

… because it’s that effing awesome.

“But Bianca – it’s just for the stupid hipsters who lurv to pretend they live in the 70s.” Calm down, haters.

While the app does offer the ability to filter your photo and “artsy” it up, I find it to be a great way to share photos with my loved ones and friends (and show them how awesome I am at taking pictures!).

Here are some of the photos I took over Easter Break:

If you’ve embraced the Instagram way of life, you should follow me: beezypedia

Or, if you follow me on Twitter, I always post my Instagram photos there too 🙂

What do you think of Instagram? Lame-o? Or “changing the game”-o?

5 Responses to “I’ll Name My First Child Instagram”

  1. TMatt April 17, 2012 at 12:20 pm #

    Great photos, the lily and the stained glass especially.

    And Instagram was great idea soon to be ruined by Zuckerberg and his creepy blinkless stare.

  2. Arianne Nicole April 21, 2012 at 10:07 pm #

    I recently downloaded it on my phone.. I don’t know if it’s different than the iPhone version (I have Android) but I have to say I’m less than impressed… There aren’t a lot of options for effects and it’s hard to take good artistic photos in a square shape… That’s just me, though. I am, however, still giving it a chance. haha If you wanna follow mine, my username is YoArianne 😉

  3. jbuckley528 July 25, 2012 at 10:27 pm #

    I know this post is wicked old, but I think I may have just become an Instagrammer. I don’t know how to feel. 😛

Trackbacks/Pingbacks

  1. Just One More Vacation Day, Please… / Tayls and John Get Married! « beezypedia - July 9, 2012

    […] you’re on Instagram, you can find photos of the wedding by searching […]

  2. “Actually, the reason I look like this is because my father was from Sweden and my mother was Elton John.” / Zoovenirs « beezypedia - July 25, 2012

    […] I am going to Instagram the sh*t out of that zoo. Share this:EmailTwitterFacebookLike this:LikeBe the first to like […]

Leave a Reply

