I’m Graduating??

8 May

Yep.

I found the most cliche image for graduation. You’re welcome.

I can’t believe that in 11 days, I will have graduated from Villanova with my Master’s degree! It doesn’t seem like I’ve been here two years, but then again, certain life events make it seem like I was here for an eternity. Actually, I wish I was going to be here a little longer. I feel like I haven’t explored everything there is to enjoy in Philadelphia.

However, as you’ve read from other posts, I’m certainly a glutton for punishment. In the fall, I’ll start all over again in Buffalo in an even more intense and lengthy program. I’m really excited to start, but if along the way you notice that I start losing chunks of my hair, it’s because I’ve finally realized that I have been in school for the great majority of my life.

Leave a Reply

