Why You Should Never Use Comic Sans in a Presentation

13 Jun

Because you look like a fool.

If I had a nickel…

There needs to be a “Comic Sans Users Anonymous” – these people need help. I’m positive they can be rehabilitated.

 

The end.

One Response to “Why You Should Never Use Comic Sans in a Presentation”

  1. Lauren June 20, 2012 at 10:55 pm #

    Welcome to life with my boss. He thinks I’m cool, because I use the Calibri default. He also loves puns, so its a lose-win situation.

Leave a Reply

