Extreme Meme-ing

12 Jul

I love memes. Why? They are like Internet crack.

I think they’re so addicting for me because who doesn’t like to feel included? When everyone gets the same meme reference, I feel like I’m part of the cool-kids club. That’s as far as I’ve gotten on a philosophical level. Ok – too deep for a post about memes. I digress.

For your “lol-ing” pleasure, please enjoy my compilation of memes 🙂

Success Kid is my favorite!

3 Responses to “Extreme Meme-ing”

Trackbacks/Pingbacks

  1. New Music Thursday: “Sweater Weather” by The Neighbourhood « beezypedia - November 8, 2012

    […] a great place to get the information I’m looking for!” Nay. It’s more of a “ERMAGHERD! I HAVEN’T CHECKED MY EMAIL IN 3 MINUTES?? WHAT IF I GET SOMETHING I NEED TO RESPOND TO […]

  2. Monkeys Wearing Jackets Make Everything Better « beezypedia - December 10, 2012

    […] Memes make everything better. […]

  3. Stuck in an Internet K-Hole | beezypedia - March 18, 2013

    […] of the articles reminds me that I haven’t checked Reddit yet today. Haha, Grumpy Cat memes. Memes, memes, and more memes.Wait, we just had a major holiday, so there are bound to be millions of photos uploaded to […]

Leave a Reply

