Mid-Week Music Moment: “Headlights” by Morning Parade

19 Sep

“I am the beckon to your call.”

Unfortunately, “The Mistake on the Lake” (an affectionate name for the great city in which I live) does not have a decent alt rock station that I can jam out to. Luckily, iHeartRadio allows me to listen to Radio 104.5 – my *favorite* station from when I lived in Philly.

This song is pretty awesome – different from the stuff I’ve been posting lately, but a welcome addition to my playlist.

 

Have a Wild Wednesday!

 

Leave a Reply

